fbpx

Contact

Contact Us

Please fill out this form with any questions you have about any Executive Education programs. Or call the number at right during business hours.

    Give us a Call

    Whether you want to sign up for a course or a certificate program, ask us to design a custom program for your organization, or just ask a question, we’re happy to talk with you about our programs at Executive Education at any time during standard business hours.

    1-800-EXEC-DMC
    (1-800-393-2362)
    803-777-2231

    Our Staff

    Headshot of Angie Brown

    Angie Brown

    Managing Director of Executive Development

    Email: angie.brown@moore.sc.edu
    Phone: 803-777-5952

    Headshot of Jamal Davis

    Jamal Davis

    Program Manager

    Email: jamal.davis@moore.sc.edu
    Phone: 803-777-9316

    Headshot of Katie Parler

    Katie Parler

    Program Coordinator

    Email: katie.parler@moore.sc.edu
    Phone: 803-777-9317

    Headshot of Elizabeth Saitz

    Elizabeth Saitz

    Program Coordinator

    Email: elizabeth.saitz@moore.sc.edu
    Phone: 803-576-8380

    Headshot of Kimberly Smith

    Kimberly Smith

    Systems Manager

    Email: klsmith@moore.sc.edu
    Phone: 803-777-5951

    Headshot of Raymond Smith

    Raymond Smith

    Associate Dean for Executive Development President of Corporate Solutions

    Email: raysmith@moore.sc.edu
    Phone: 803-777-1361

    Headshot of Kitty Weiland

    Kitty Weiland

    Program Manager

    Email: kitty.weiland@moore.sc.edu
    Phone: 803-777-2268

    X